Providing Adults with Developmental Disabilities the Best Environment to Live and Work.

  • 850 Congress Avenue. Pacific Grove, CA 93950

CONTACT WITH US

Get in Touch With us

GATEWAY CENTER ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
850 Congress Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: 831.372.8002
Fax: 831.372.2411
info@gatewaycenter.org

    ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

    Executive Director
    Robert Freiri
    831.372.8002 x 220
    rfreiri@gatewaycenter.org

    Director of Operations
    Amy Wright
    831.372.8002 x 236
    awright@gatewaycenter.org

    Director of Finance
    Tea Yengst
    831.372.8002 x 217
    tyengst@gatewaycenter.org

    Director of Human Resources
    Debra Machado
    831.372.8002 x213
    hr@gatewaycenter.org
    Financial Administrative
    Assistant
    Jocelyn Sierra
    831.372.8002 x 212
    jsierra@gatewaycenter.org
    Facilities Manager
    Scott Paim
    831.372.8002 x 214
    facilities@Gatewaycenter.org
    Food Services
    Robert Gagnan
    831.372.8002 x 225
    kitchen@gatewaycenter.org
    Conference Room
    831.372.8002 x 237
    Administrative Assistant
    Bonnie Nyce
    831.372.8002 x 210
    info@gatewaycenter.org

    DAY PROGRAMS

    Day Program Director
    Christina Hunt
    831.372.8002 x 219
    chunt@gatewaycenter.org
    Community ADC Manager #1
    Catherina Pennisi
    831.372.8002 x 211
    cpennisi@gatewaycenter.org
    Community ADC Manager #2
    Kaylyn Pasikala
    831.372.8002 x 221
    adc@gatewaycenter.org
    Senior Program Classroom
    Rich Holquin
    831.372.8002 x 234
    rholquin@gatewaycenter.org
    Salinas Senior Program Manager
    Siauro Katoa
    831.422.3999
    408salinasstreet@gmail.com
    CADC/Senior Program
    Supervisor’s Office
    831.372.8002 x 211
    CADC/Day Program Kitchenette
    831.372.8002 x 238

    INTERMEDIATE CARE FACILITY I (ICF I)QIDP

    831.372.8002 x 224
    Client Care/Med Room
    Alma Panlilio
    831.372.8002 x 222
    nurse@gatewaycenter.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Rosie Dias
    831.372.8002 x 223
    rdias@gatewaycenter.org
    ICF 1 Kitchen
    831.372.8002 x 230
    General Program/Living Room
    831.372.8002 x 226
    Emergency On Call
    831.224.1010

    REINDOLLAR ADULT RESIDENTIAL FACILITY

    Administrator
    Wendy Adler
    831.920.2884
    wadler@gatewaycenter.org
    Cell: 831.402.1889
    Emergency On Call
    831.402.1889

    INTERMEDIATE CARE FACILITY II (ICF II) QIDP ICF II

    Danyta Hill
    831.372.8002 x X215
    dhill@gatewaycenter.org
    Client Care/Med Room
    Amy Entwistle
    831.372.8002 x 228
    aentwistle@gatewaycenter.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Edith Rodriguez
    831.372.8002 x 235
    rsc2@gatewaycenter.org
    Dining Room
    831.372.8002 x 239
    ICF 2 Front Lobby
    831.372.8002 x 218
    Emergency On Call
    831.224.1021

    About

    Providing Adults with Developmental Disabilities the Best Environment to Live and Work.

    Address

    850 Congress Ave., Pacific Grove, CA 93950

    ADMINISTRATIVE

    Phone: 831.372.8002 Fax: 831.372.2411 info@gatewaycenter.org